Greg Conger

CEO & President
317-506-1656
gregc@lightsourceindiana.com

Eric Froedge

Specification Sales
765-524-3820
ericf@lightsourceindiana.com

Randy Farmer

Controls
317-460-8525
rfarmer@lightsourceindiana.com

Pat Inskeep

Quotes
317-558-4136
pati@lightsourceindiana.com

Ed Droeger

Outside Sales
317-697-2611
edd@lightsourceindiana.com

Alison Riccio

Project Management
317-598-6900
alisonr@lightsourceindiana.com

Nate Schnelker

Quotations
317-598-6900
nates@lightsourceindiana.com


Rich Prince

Principal
317-626-4023
richp@lightsourceindiana.com

Andrew Foreman

Outside Sales
317-432-9502
andrewf@lightsourceindiana.com

Scott McGinn

Quotes
317-558-4145
scottm@lightsourceindiana.com

Janine Burkhart

Outside Sales
317-698-4175
janineb@lightsourceindiana.com

Mike Sweet

Project Management
317-558-4142
mikes@lightsourceindiana.com

Jeremy Paris

Operations
317-558-4142
jeremyp@lightsourceindiana.com

Lu Reath

Quotations
317-558-4144
lur@lightsourceindiana.com


Dan Bishop

Specification Sales
317-414-8465
danb@lightsourceindiana.com

Mark Sommers

Contractor Sales
317-626-5267
marks@lightsourceindiana.com

Jeff Karnes

Controls
317-796-0000
jeffk@lightsourceindiana.com

Amy Bliss

Project Quotes
317-558-4151
amyb@lightsourceindiana.com

Kristi Shuck

Lighting Design, Specification Sales
317-598-6900
kristis@lightsourceindiana.com

Jennifer Webb

Project Management
317-558-4149
kristis@lightsourceindiana.com

Karen Roeder

Project Management
317-598-6900
karenr@lightsourceindiana.com


John Edwards

Specification Sales
317-775-1624
johne@lightsourceindiana.com

Shane O’Brien

Controls
765-336-1653
shaneo@lightsourceindiana.com

Andrea Conger

Project Management
317-558-4140
andreac@lightsourceindiana.com

Susan Conger

Accounting
317-598-6900
susanc@lightsourceindiana.com

Lee Dorman

Project Management
317-598-6900
Leed@lightsourceindiana.com

Jacob Groves

Quotations
317-598-6900
jacobg@lightsourceindiana.com



With over 340 years of experience in the Lighting and Controls industry we truly are ” The Lighting and Controls Experts”